WJSN Secret Inspired Look

Sweet, cute, pretty and space. That’s what I think of when I hear WJSN. They are a group which I only discovered a few months ago but I already have fallen deep in love with their cute and ethereal style. For me, Secret is my favourite music video: the colours are just so pretty. So I decided to attempt a makeup look based off this music video. Using this colour scheme:

2017-02-12-3

2017-02-12-1

2017-02-12 (4).png

I mainly attempted to bring the colour into the eyes but also to hint at the lips too.

So here is the final look ♡

Products used:

Base

  • Its Skin Babyface BB Cream in Silky
  • Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair
  • Makeup Revolution Ultra Sculpt and Contour in Ultra Fair
  • Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette in Golden Sugar

Eyes

  • Tanya Burr Perfect Brow Palette
  • Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Shades Nectar, Candid Peach and Just Peachy
  • Makeup Revolution Girl Panic Palette Shade Panic on the Street
  • Collection Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner in Black
  • Collection Longer Lash Lengthening Mascara

Lips

  • MUA Matte Lipstick in Peachy Keen
  • Collection Moisturising Lip Butter in Vintage Rose

I hope you like this look as much as I do. It’s perfect for spring and summer and I kinda feel like it captures the essence of WJSN. If there are any music videos you would like to to do a look based off next, feel free to let me know ♡

Lots of Love,

Casey xx

Song recommendation: Red Velvet  Lucky Girl

4 thoughts on “WJSN Secret Inspired Look

Leave a Reply

